FOR GENERAL TOWN INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Town Hall, 73 Milltown Blvd, Suite 112, St. Stephen, N.B. E3L 1G5

Office Hours:  Monday – Friday:  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone: (506) 466-7700
Fax: (506) 466-7701

info@town.ststephen.nb.ca

The Mayor and Councillors can be contacted at the address & numbers above, or directly below. The six municipal councillors and the mayor are elected at large every four years. The councillor with the largest popular vote becomes the deputy mayor.

Council meets the fourth Monday of every month in the council chambers of the Town Hall. Meetings are open to the public.

Mayor
Allan MacEachern
466-7728
mayor@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Deputy Mayor
Jason Carr
467-6535
jcarr@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Councillor
Marg Harding
466-5355
mharding@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Councillor
Ghislaine Wheaton
466-4647
gwheaton@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Councillor
David Hyslop
469-1841
dhyslop@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Councillor
Phil Chisholm
466-6328
pchisholm@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Councillor
Ken Parker
466-3151
kparker@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Reception
Phone:  506-466-7700
reception@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Chief Administrative Officer and Development Officer
Jeff Renaud
Phone:  506-466-7942
jrenaud@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Clerk
Joan Flewelling
Phone:  506-466-7422
jflewelling@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Treasurer
Tim Tozer
Phone:  506-466-7702
ttozer@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Assistant Treasurer
Frank Godsoe
Phone:  506-466-7322
fgodsoe@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Director of Operations
Lee Johnson
Phone:  506-466-7752
ljohnson@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Fire Chief
Sean Morton
Phone:  506-466-7779
ssfd@nb.sympatico.ca

Events Development Coordinator

Michelle Vest
Phone:  506-467-1428

mvest@town.ststephen.nb.ca

 

Human Resource and Office Manager

Alison Estey
Phone:  506-466-7713
aestey@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Accounts Payable Manager
Kimberly Ste Marie
Phone:  506-466-7712
kstemarie@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Finance Compensation and Benefits/Accounts Receivable and Collections
Janet McAuley
Phone:  506-466-7523
jbest@town.ststephen.nb.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer
Brent MacDougall
Phone:  506-466-7988
bylaw@town.ststephen.nb.en

Building Inspection Officer
Manzer Young
Phone:  506-466-7717
myoung@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Executive Director, Future St. Stephen
Kendall Kadatz
Phone:  506-466-7737
president@futureststephen.ca

RCMP
Sergeant Peter Stubbs
Phone:  506-466-7030

Community Events
Phone:  506-466-7714
events@town.ststephen.nb.ca

Airport

Mike Smith